Customers Love Tidd Tree

    5 star review  I’ve used Tidd Tree twice now. Once to remove three trees a few months ago - and today to prune a 75 yo Siberian Elm. The tree is now a work of art. I give them five stars because they’re reliable, professional, do hi quality work - and they offer the best price! I’ll for sure use them again, and next time I won’t waste my time getting multiple bids.Services: Tree trimming and pruning , Tree removal

    thumb Joseph Jefferson
    September 7, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Very high quality work! Have used their services multiple times. Always very responsive and on-time!Services: Tree removal , Stump removal

    thumb Jason Tucker
    August 28, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Thank you so much , so happy to have your services!! Just on time and very good price and everything perfect 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Service: Tree removal

    thumb Hadeel Alwadi
    November 28, 2020

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value These were the most professional, hard working guys. The did and amazing job removing 2 huge Maple trees in my back yard. They had lots of obstacles, wood fences, decks, etc. The were efficient, on time and the clean up was great. I highly recommend this company to anyoneService: Tree removal

    thumb Carl Baker
    April 28, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value Tidd Trees staff was one of the most fun staff I have witnessed! They got 10 big trees down and hauled away within 2 hours! You also can’t beat their prices! Will be using again!Service: Tree removal

    thumb Braden Strentz
    September 23, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I have used Tidd Tree for several services, yesterday we had Tidd Tree remove 4 stumps from our backyard. They had the utilities come out and took care of everything! We could not be happier and will continue to tell everyone to use Tidd Tree!Service: Stump removal

    thumb Morgan Hochstatter
    April 28, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I had 6 trees and stumps removed. Tidd Tree crews were very professional, quick and on time. I would highly recommend them to do any of your tree service needs. They are very reasonable in their pricing.Services: Stump removal , Tree removal

    thumb Virginia Austin
    August 28, 2021

    5 star review  Tidd tree was very professional! At an extremely reasonable price. Very responsive when ever I reached out with an issue or I wanted something changed. Although they ended breaking 2 boards on my fence. They fixed the fence at no charge and no questions asked. If you are looking for some one to take care of you tree problem. You should defy give them a call. I will be using them for any future tree issues. Thank you.Services: Tree trimming and pruning , Tree removal

    thumb Robert Hays
    May 28, 2021

    5 star review  Service: Tree transplanting Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

    thumb C B
    August 28, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value These guys rock! Very skilled at their profession. My trees have never looked so good. They did a great job of cleaning up. Highly recommend .Service: Tree trimming and pruning

    thumb Randy Catlett
    February 28, 2021

    5 star review  I had a large fallen branch and Tidd Tree was available quickly and were extremely professional. The branch was in a tricky spot near the roof of my house and they worked safely and efficiently. I am beyond pleased! They removed all of the debris for cleanup and I will 100% use them again. It’s also a huge plus in hiring someone that is a local family- Thank you!Service: Tree trimming and pruning

    thumb Kelsey Heenan
    August 28, 2021