Reviews Tidd Tree - Customers Love Tidd Tree

Reviews Tidd Tree

Reviews Tidd Tree

Want to share the love of Tidd Tree yourself?  Please visit our Google Review page to tell others about your experience with us!

Need to get in touch immediately to spread the cheer?  Contact us anytime!

Have a question?  Check out our FAQs page.

Want to join our team?  We’re always looking for great folks!

Got a quick hassle free estimate to trim my 3 giant trees. Came out quick , even with all the recent storms and got things cleaned up. Big crew worked non stop for 5 hours. Thanks!

Brian Fitzpatrick Avatar Brian Fitzpatrick
June 10, 2024

They were very professional and accommodating to my schedule when booking the appointment. This is my second time using them and I would recommend their work! I had lots of dead branches and a limb hanging over power lines they handled all of it with ease!

Audrey Griffin Avatar Audrey Griffin
June 5, 2024

I own a tree company and removed a bunch of trees and needed grapple service so I called TIDD They did a lot for me in a small amount of time for a good price don’t get no better

D_younGGiin Avatar D_younGGiin
June 3, 2024

On time and did what we asked them to do in an efficient manner.

David L Avatar David L
June 3, 2024

Came out promptly after a call, went through what we wanted done and gave us a fair price. The crew was out a few days later and completed the work and cleaned things up well. Could hardly tell they were there.

Ryan Krueger Avatar Ryan Krueger
June 3, 2024

Todd Tree is a great company. They have a massive crane to take care of a difficult situation such as mine. They work quickly and took care of my massive storm damage in just 2 hours. They get up in the trees with no problem whatsoever.

Greg Vaughn Avatar Greg Vaughn
June 3, 2024

Removed a 50 foot tree from our backyard. They were efficient and removed all brush and wood.

Beth Blevins Avatar Beth Blevins
May 28, 2024

TIDD Tree removed trees that were badly damaged from a fire. My son-in-law said that they were very quick and efficient he was really impressed with their job. They are very reasonably priced and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a tree service of any kind.

Gloria Towner Avatar Gloria Towner
May 25, 2024

Tidd crew were timely and highly efficient. I would recommend them ti the utmost degree..

Melaina Tiller Avatar Melaina Tiller
May 23, 2024

Great Service, and Price. Would use again.

Scott Kramer Avatar Scott Kramer
May 23, 2024

We're glad we went with local tree service, Tidd Tree! They were fast and efficient at bringing down a 80ft cottonwood at a fair price. Definitely recommend their stump and surface root grinding and removal. It's as if the tree was never there! You can't go wrong Chris and his professional and polite crew.

Jen Bradley Avatar Jen Bradley
May 18, 2024

Tidd Tree was excellent to work with, with great customer service from the person giving the estimate to the team who came out to do the work. Very satisfied with their work.

Bob Ayala Avatar Bob Ayala
May 16, 2024

Would highly recommend this company! Provided great service and got the job done.

Shawni Richardson Avatar Shawni Richardson
May 15, 2024

Great service at a fair price. The workers were friendly and courteous. They walked me through exactly what their plan was and ask me to look over the work once completed. I was impressed with how quickly the team completed our project and they did a nice job of cleaning up our yard after service was completed.

Jeff Lesuer Avatar Jeff Lesuer
May 15, 2024

Awesome work!

Weston Weick Avatar Weston Weick
May 15, 2024

Reviewed details of the job before they started. They were open to answering questions and patient. Safety was respected and the job was exactly what we had hoped for.

Susan Littleton Avatar Susan Littleton
May 14, 2024

Tidd Tree your team has done it again! Your crew is always so careful to not tear up the grass with your fancy equipment with the board you put down. Your team is quick, efficient, professional, and man do they clean up after themselves. I swear my yard always look better after you guys are done! Thank you so much for enhancing my curb appeal and taking down the treacherous tree over my power lines today!

Jennifer Martin Avatar Jennifer Martin
May 13, 2024

Great people great work great price. All around great.

Steven Kingston Avatar Steven Kingston
May 13, 2024

I’ve had the pleasure of using Tidd Tree professionally for many years now and have always loved the honest, reliable, and timely service. I had the opportunity to use them at my own home today. We have a huge old cherry tree that failed to produce any foliage yet this year, and was showing some other signs of illness. I had someone from this company out to assess it, and unfortunately it was dead. They were very reasonable on price, and made it out quickly. They were super respectful of my property and my garden, and took down the tree safely and quickly. I will continue to recommend Tidd Tree to anyone needing work done at their homes or rentals.

Lauren Stanislaus Avatar Lauren Stanislaus
May 10, 2024

Very good at cleanup, safety was very important, crews are friendly,

Michael Rodriguez Avatar Michael Rodriguez
May 4, 2024

All the guys were great! Arrived promptly and got the job done in record time! Friendly staff and they were working their butts off!

Derek Pope Avatar Derek Pope
May 3, 2024

Our family has used Tidd Tree at other locations. This time we said farewell to a 70 year old oak. Some of the high branches over hung the roof. The equipment and crew were what was needed. The tree was brought down and the site was completely cleaned up in less than 2.5 hours. Neighbors came out to watch and were impressed.

Gary Hummel Avatar Gary Hummel
May 1, 2024

Best job ever! Friendly, hard working crew and they clean up all debris. Wouldn’t think of calling anyone else, thanks guys!!

Patsy Miller Avatar Patsy Miller
May 1, 2024

The crew was friendly and completed my tree/brush haul off job as requested. The bonus is the quote was within budget!

Mia Wooldridge Avatar Mia Wooldridge
April 25, 2024

I have worked with Tidd Tree for many years and they have always done an excellent job and are reasonably priced.

Shelley Taylor Avatar Shelley Taylor
April 25, 2024

Ryan and I have used Tidd Tree LLC multiple times. We cannot express enough how good these guys are. They are prompt, reliable and they provide exceptional service. We will not use anyone else for our tree trimming needs! Best regards, The Willis Family

Monica Willis Avatar Monica Willis
April 23, 2024

I would not hesitate to recommend Tidd Tree LLC. They trimmed a tree back from overhanging my roof. Both the estimator and job completion team were courteous, efficient and resulted in a good value for my money!

Chris Miller Avatar Chris Miller
April 23, 2024

Great work! Done really fast and efficient. Highly recommend!

Jax J Avatar Jax J
April 18, 2024

I was referred to Tidd Tree by a friend who had used them for tree removal service in the past and I have now used Tidd Tree on two occasions in the last 12 months and I couldn’t be happier with the service provided. The first time was after the microburst storm in July 2023. I called them the day after the storm and within a day or two I had a quote (the quote was more than reasonable). Within a week my trees were removed. The second service was today. I had received a notice from my homeowners policy a week or two ago advising me a tree needed to be removed as it was leaning over my deck/house or they would cancel my policy. Again I had a quote within a day or two. Knowing the situation with my homeowners policy, Tidd Tree went out of their way to get me on the schedule as quickly as possible and again the cost for service was more than reasonable. I will 100% recommend Tidd Tree to anyone who needs tree services!

Jordan Toomey Avatar Jordan Toomey
April 11, 2024

I was referred to Tidd Tree by a friend who had used them for tree removal service in the past and I have now used Tidd Tree on two occasions in the last 12 months and I couldn’t be happier with the service provided. The first time was after the microburst storm in July 2023. I called them the day after the storm and within a day or two I had a quote (the quote was more than reasonable). Within a week my trees were removed. The second service was today. I had received a notice from my homeowners policy a week or two ago advising me a tree needed to be removed as it was leaning over my deck/house or they would cancel my policy. Again I had a quote within a day or two. Knowing the situation with my homeowners policy, Tidd Tree went out of their way to get me on the schedule as quickly as possible and again the cost for service was more than reasonable. I will 100% recommend Tidd Tree to anyone who needs tree services!

J T Avatar J T
April 6, 2024

Tidd was amazing! Showed up on time, went above and beyond the original job they were hired for. Cleaned up so well you didn’t know there was a crew of five ever there. A true pleasure working with Tidd Tree. Update: second Tidd Tree job, and they were amazing AGAIN!

Elly Goldstein Avatar Elly Goldstein
March 25, 2024

Chris and his team did an excellent job with the removal of my large oak. His well equipped team were quick and efficient. Highly recommend.

Jared R Avatar Jared R
November 23, 2023

We’ve got a GIANT old oak tree that’s high maintenance so I have hired three different local tree companies over the past few years. I’ve been pleased with all of them but somehow Tidd Tree was only 1/5th and 1/6th of the cost of the two other companies’ estimates for the same job. Tidd came this week and did a great job not tearing up the yard with their machines, and cleaned up every branch and leaf leaving the yard probably cleaner than it was before.

Rachel Seitter Avatar Rachel Seitter
November 2, 2023

They did an exceptionally excellent job trimming two trees, which exceeded my expectations of what could be done to alleviate the problems the trees were causing. They did a great job cleaning up my yard afterwards.

Gloria McNett Avatar Gloria McNett
October 17, 2023

the team at Tidd was great to work with from start to finish. they made me feel at ease and did great work for a great price! I'll never use another tree company again!

Adam Fisher Avatar Adam Fisher
August 24, 2023

Had a mess from a storm. Other than a small problem that was taken care of bright and early the next morning. I recommend Tidd Tree. Customer service was great!

Gloria Cornelius Avatar Gloria Cornelius
August 13, 2023

Came got the job done. Didn't even have to hold a conversation with them, and they even raked the yard to get as much debris as possible from the fallen branch.

Timber Pong Avatar Timber Pong
August 3, 2023

Honest pricing and puntual service!

Miguel Cervantes Avatar Miguel Cervantes
July 27, 2023

These guys were very professional and polite did a great clean up after trees limbs were taken down. would highly recommend

Ann Humphrey Avatar Ann Humphrey
July 20, 2023

TiddTree was so easy and affordable to work with. They have a seamless quote/schedule/service system. They wouldn’t even let us pay for the service until it was complete and they offer a payment plan!! This company operates on old school customer service, which is almost unheard of in today’s marketplace. We will ONLY use TiddTree from now on 🏡❤️🌳

Terri Thompson Avatar Terri Thompson
June 2, 2023

I would recommend Tidd Tree to anyone looking to have tree work done. They were very professional, competitive on price, and knocked out a huge job in half a day. They have a respectful crew, the right equipment, and clean up was fantastic.

Matt Hogan Avatar Matt Hogan
May 1, 2023

We contacted Tidd Tree almost a year ago to get an estimate to remove our dying ash tree. They came out promptly and gave us a detailed estimate. At the time we were just getting prices to plan for future removal. We never felt pressured to make a decision with Tidd Tree. Last Thursday I contacted their office to update our estimate so we could move forward with the tree removal. Monday morning they came out to update the estimate. The gentleman who came explained any pricing changes from our previous quote (which were very minimal) and sent me the estimate almost immediately. Monday evening we approved the estimate and knew they would contact us when they had it scheduled. Wednesday afternoon we received a call that their crew was way ahead of schedule for the day and could they come do our job now. We said yes, great. They were at our house within 20 minutes. Their crew was fantastic. They removed a tree, ground the stump, trimmed a few limbs from our other trees, and had it all cleaned up within 45 minutes. It was incredible. We are so happy with our entire experience. We will be recommending Tidd Tree to our friends and will be using them again in the future.

Michelle Herder Avatar Michelle Herder
May 1, 2023

Tidd Tree did remove a dead cotton wood tree from our backyard this spring. It was a tall and scary tree as it was closer to our house. Chris and his crews did an amazing, professional, reasonably priced and clean job without a hitch. We’re very happy with their work. Highly recommend Tidd tree.

Fatuma Seid Avatar Fatuma Seid
May 1, 2023

We have used Tidd Tree twice. Both times they were fantastic. Extremely professional and friendly. They work very efficiently and quickly. Good communication and good senses of humor. I will recommend them to everyone every single time.

John Barry Avatar John Barry
April 24, 2023

My second experience with Tidd Tree, and I was fortunate to be there on site to watch them work on my property. Very impressed with the efficiency of the crew, and I definitely recommend them for their tree removal service. Thank you!

southwindscott Avatar southwindscott
April 17, 2023

Was very easy to setup an appointment for an invoice. Good price, ended up being around $200 less than original quote. There was a bit of a wait but they kept us informed and were prompt when we were added to the service list. Had a large tree cut down and stump ground in our front yard and it probably took about an hour and a half to complete. They cleaned up very well, can't even tell they were here! Very nice customer service. Highly recommend!

AllTheWay J Avatar AllTheWay J
March 2, 2023

Second time I've used Tidd Tree, they do damn good work......my money was well spent, cannot complain.

dave stokes Avatar dave stokes
October 11, 2022

9/29/22 Tree trimmers showed up promptly, did VERY efficient job of felling 12 in diameter, 20 foot high oak tree. All branches, trunk, and leaves were removed from yard. Stump grinder came next day and did a similar, very though job. I strongly recommend them.

AARP Taxaide Avatar AARP Taxaide
October 5, 2022

Tidd tree serviced our trees at my church, I called them for removal of large golden locust. Fast efficient service, great clean up. The crew knew what to do. Great price. Stump grinding removal remove roots extended from tree. Total clean up. WOW.

Bob Rockel Avatar Bob Rockel
September 28, 2022

Quick response

Garrett Stanchfield Avatar Garrett Stanchfield
September 20, 2022

Did a great job trimming and removing our trees. Due to the steep grade down to our yard, our lawn suffered extensive damage. Chris was an honest businessman and worked with us to find an agreeable solution. PSA - If you have a steeper yard, lawn damage due to heavy machinery is something to expect and something I wish I'd considered before having the work done. Overall, happy with the job done by Tidd Tree.

Laura Draxler Sixta Avatar Laura Draxler Sixta
September 6, 2022

Very professional and responsive. I would definitely recommend Tidd Tree to anyone who needs tree services.

F S Avatar F S
August 11, 2022

Give me a very competitive quote. Thank you for your help

Michael Leto Avatar Michael Leto
July 18, 2022

Best tree service in town. Had a big 50 ft Pin Oak removed. They did an amazing job. Fast and efficient work. They were very meticulous in cleaning up after they finished. They were also the best price.

Kris Mitchell Avatar Kris Mitchell
June 30, 2022

They do an amazing job at getting the job done quickly and always pick up their mess. Pricing is also very reasonable

Trinity Hakin Avatar Trinity Hakin
June 8, 2022

Great experience. Very professional. They came and went so fast, yet got everything done beyond my expectations. Took down 2 trees, trimmed another, and took care of exposed tree roots.

Donna Kuykendall Avatar Donna Kuykendall
May 19, 2022

Great bunch of folks and an excellent tree service. Thank you!

southwindscott Avatar southwindscott
May 12, 2022

They removed a huge melbury tree in my backyard, it was very hollow, it was about a century or less old. They even offered to patch up some dirt spots they had to place their equipment on and I said it was fine. Highly recommend

Jeff Ruch Avatar Jeff Ruch
April 26, 2022

I have used Tidd Tree for several services, yesterday we had Tidd Tree remove 4 stumps from our backyard. They had the utilities come out and took care of everything! We could not be happier and will continue to tell everyone to use Tidd Tree!

Morgan Wixson Avatar Morgan Wixson
March 28, 2022

You can tell they are arborists, not just guys with chainsaws. I called 2 companies for a quote to trim my mature Black Walnut around my power line. Tidd Tree's quote was half the price of the other company and they trimmed 2 problematic branches, not just the one on the the other quote. Six guys arrived at my house and were done in 40 minutes despite having to use the man lift. They also chipped a large branch that had fallen before they got there. Best of all, my tree looks BETTER than before they trimmed it. How often can you say that about the trees hacked up by the city-hired crews?

Katie Bosman Avatar Katie Bosman
February 21, 2022

We had a tree uproot & fall on our house from a high wind storm!! Tidd Tree was referred to us & was out the next morning. The owner and entire crew not only showed compassion & understanding to our situation, but made us feel like family. The crew was beyond efficient and the mess was removed and cleaned up in no time. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a tree service they can trust. Tidd tree you guys are knocking it out of the park, thank you!!

Lisa Edwards Avatar Lisa Edwards
February 21, 2022

Wonderful experience with Chris and the team. Showed up on time with a team that made professional work of the tree trimming and tree removal. Team knew what they were doing and completed the work with high quality. Highly recommended!

William Chen Avatar William Chen
December 25, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Wonderful experience with Chris and the team. Showed up on time with a team that made professional work of the tree trimming and tree removal. Team knew what they were doing and completed the work with high quality. Highly recommended!

William Chen Avatar William Chen
December 2, 2021

Tidd Trees staff was one of the most fun staff I have witnessed! They got 10 big trees down and hauled away within 2 hours! You also can’t beat their prices! Will be using again!Service: Tree removal

Braden Strentz Avatar Braden Strentz
October 22, 2021

Tidd Trees staff was one of the most fun staff I have witnessed! They got 10 big trees down and hauled away within 2 hours! You also can’t beat their prices! Will be using again!

Braden Strentz Avatar Braden Strentz
September 25, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value Tidd Trees staff was one of the most fun staff I have witnessed! They got 10 big trees down and hauled away within 2 hours! You also can’t beat their prices! Will be using again!Service: Tree removal

Braden Strentz Avatar Braden Strentz
September 23, 2021

I’ve used Tidd Tree twice now. Once to remove three trees a few months ago - and today to prune a 75 yo Siberian Elm. The tree is now a work of art. I give them five stars because they’re reliable, professional, do hi quality work - and they offer the best price! I’ll for sure use them again, and next time I won’t waste my time getting multiple bids.

Joseph Jefferson Avatar Joseph Jefferson
September 21, 2021

I had a large fallen branch and Tidd Tree was available quickly and were extremely professional. The branch was in a tricky spot near the roof of my house and they worked safely and efficiently. I am beyond pleased! They removed all of the debris for cleanup and I will 100% use them again. It’s also a huge plus in hiring someone that is a local family- Thank you!

Kelsey Heenan Avatar Kelsey Heenan
September 21, 2021

I had a large fallen branch and Tidd Tree was available quickly and were extremely professional. The branch was in a tricky spot near the roof of my house and they worked safely and efficiently. I am beyond pleased! They removed all of the debris for cleanup and I will 100% use them again. It’s also a huge plus in hiring someone that is a local family- Thank you!

Kelsey Brandon Avatar Kelsey Brandon
September 18, 2021

I’ve used Tidd Tree twice now. Once to remove three trees a few months ago - and today to prune a 75 yo Siberian Elm. The tree is now a work of art. I give them five stars because they’re reliable, professional, do hi quality work - and they offer the best price! I’ll for sure use them again, and next time I won’t waste my time getting multiple bids.Services: Tree trimming and pruning , Tree removal

Joseph Jefferson Avatar Joseph Jefferson
September 7, 2021

I had a large fallen branch and Tidd Tree was available quickly and were extremely professional. The branch was in a tricky spot near the roof of my house and they worked safely and efficiently. I am beyond pleased! They removed all of the debris for cleanup and I will 100% use them again. It’s also a huge plus in hiring someone that is a local family- Thank you!Service: Tree trimming and pruning

Kelsey Heenan Avatar Kelsey Heenan
August 28, 2021

Service: Tree transplanting Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

C B Avatar C B
August 28, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Very high quality work! Have used their services multiple times. Always very responsive and on-time!Services: Tree removal , Stump removal

Jason Tucker Avatar Jason Tucker
August 28, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I had 6 trees and stumps removed. Tidd Tree crews were very professional, quick and on time. I would highly recommend them to do any of your tree service needs. They are very reasonable in their pricing.Services: Stump removal , Tree removal

Virginia Austin Avatar Virginia Austin
August 28, 2021

Very high quality work! Have used their services multiple times. Always very responsive and on-time!

Jason Tucker Avatar Jason Tucker
August 25, 2021

I had 6 trees and stumps removed.
Tidd Tree crews were very professional, quick and on time. I would highly recommend them to do any of your tree service needs. They are very reasonable in their pricing.

Virginia Austin Avatar Virginia Austin
August 25, 2021

I had 6 trees and stumps removed. Tidd Tree crews were very professional, quick and on time. I would highly recommend them to do any of your tree service needs. They are very reasonable in their pricing.

Virginia Austin Avatar Virginia Austin
August 18, 2021

Tidd tree was very professional! At an extremely reasonable price. Very responsive when ever I reached out with an issue or I wanted something changed. Although they ended breaking 2 boards on my fence. They fixed the fence at no charge and no questions asked. If you are looking for some one to take care of you tree problem. You should defy give them a call. I will be using them for any future tree issues. Thank you.

Robert Hays Avatar Robert Hays
August 18, 2021

These were the most professional, hard working guys. The did and amazing job removing 2 huge Maple trees in my back yard. They had lots of obstacles, wood fences, decks, etc. The were efficient, on time and the clean up was great. I highly recommend this company to anyone

Carl Baker Avatar Carl Baker
August 18, 2021

I have used Tidd Tree for several services, yesterday we had Tidd Tree remove 4 stumps from our backyard. They had the utilities come out and took care of everything! We could not be happier and will continue to tell everyone to use Tidd Tree!

Morgan Hochstatter Avatar Morgan Hochstatter
August 18, 2021

These guys rock! Very skilled at their profession. My trees have never looked so good. They did a great job of cleaning up. Highly recommend .

Randy Catlett Avatar Randy Catlett
August 18, 2021

Thank you so much , so happy to have your services!! Just on time and very good price and everything perfect 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Hadeel Alwadi Avatar Hadeel Alwadi
August 18, 2021

Tidd was amazing! Showed up on time, went above and beyond the original job they were hired for. Cleaned up so well you didn’t know there was a crew of five ever there. A true pleasure working with Tidd Tree.

Elly Goldstein Avatar Elly Goldstein
August 18, 2021

Professional hard working Crew for sure.

Oliver Rust Avatar Oliver Rust
August 18, 2021

Josh and Ryan very skilled at their profession, as well as incredibly polite and courteous. They took great pride in the work they did on our trees. We highly recommend them!

Bobbie Mahaney Avatar Bobbie Mahaney
August 18, 2021

Tidd tree was very professional! At an extremely reasonable price. Very responsive when ever I reached out with an issue or I wanted something changed. Although they ended breaking 2 boards on my fence. They fixed the fence at no charge and no questions asked. If you are looking for some one to take care of you tree problem. You should defy give them a call. I will be using them for any future tree issues. Thank you.Services: Tree trimming and pruning , Tree removal

Robert Hays Avatar Robert Hays
May 28, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value These were the most professional, hard working guys. The did and amazing job removing 2 huge Maple trees in my back yard. They had lots of obstacles, wood fences, decks, etc. The were efficient, on time and the clean up was great. I highly recommend this company to anyoneService: Tree removal

Carl Baker Avatar Carl Baker
April 28, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I have used Tidd Tree for several services, yesterday we had Tidd Tree remove 4 stumps from our backyard. They had the utilities come out and took care of everything! We could not be happier and will continue to tell everyone to use Tidd Tree!Service: Stump removal

Morgan Hochstatter Avatar Morgan Hochstatter
April 28, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value These guys rock! Very skilled at their profession. My trees have never looked so good. They did a great job of cleaning up. Highly recommend .Service: Tree trimming and pruning

Randy Catlett Avatar Randy Catlett
February 28, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Thank you so much , so happy to have your services!! Just on time and very good price and everything perfect 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Service: Tree removal

Hadeel Alwadi Avatar Hadeel Alwadi
November 28, 2020

We’ve hired Tidd Tree twice, first for a complete tree removal a couple years ago. They were so quick and efficient we chose them again to trim our huge locust tree after moving to a new house in 2019. We were so glad we did! What impressed us was their ability to educate us on the specific trees we had and their recommendations for whether our tree could be saved and how to care for it. They were professional and removed everything when they were done, leaving us with a clean yard! Everything you’d expect from a local business, top quality and service! They are our official “tree guys!”

Alexandria St John Avatar Alexandria St John
August 18, 2020

This group was amazing. They arrived on time and were very friendly and polite. They cut down two trees, trimmed another, and removed all of the bushes and shrubs in our front yard. It was incredible to watch them work. They do such a professional job. And the clean up they did after they were done was unbelievable. They didn’t just clean up our driveway, sidewalks and yard, they also cleaned up the street. When they found a squirrel nest in one of the trees they cut down they carried the nest, with the three babies inside, down to the ground. Guys, you were right, the momma squirrel came and got them within hours. I can’t say enough good things about the crew that came to our house, they were amazing. We will definitely be calling them again the next time we need tree work done!

Elizabeth Avatar Elizabeth
August 18, 2020

Excellent price, workmanship & customer service! We will only ever give these local guys our business!

Gina Milner Avatar Gina Milner
August 18, 2020

I have used Tidd Tree previously and was well satisfied! And I just hired them again today - and was equally satisfied! They did a wonderful job and cleaned up before they left. They also assured me that any damage that might have been experienced - either torn up grass or any damage to sprinkler heads - would be repaired immediately and at no cost to me or my neighbors. Fortunately, like last time, there was no damage!! Great company and great guys to work with! I highly recommend them!

Kevin Rucker Avatar Kevin Rucker
August 18, 2020

Tidd Tree did a great job! Our backyard feels much bigger and looks much better after the trimming. They've also helped me out after storm damage. Will continue to use them in the future.

Ryan Wiedmaier Avatar Ryan Wiedmaier
August 18, 2020

I would use Tidd Tree for all my tree needs. They have come out in rain and snow when a branch has come down. And for tree trimming, they are the best best. Professional, on time, very knowledgeable about what needs to be done, customer focused and thorough in all clean up. I won’t use any other company. All employees are friendly and answer questions with excellent knowledge about what options are the best for the health of your tree.

Carol Hansen Avatar Carol Hansen
August 18, 2020

We have used Tidd tree a few times and recommended them to my parents and we are all very happy with the work and you can’t beat there prices! I highly recommend them!!!

Logan Stites Avatar Logan Stites
August 18, 2020

Chris Tidd gave us a fare and accurate quote and was able to accommodate our schedule and the weather. His crew is very professional, efficient, and all around good at what they do. Its amazing how fast they move in and get a job done. Tidd Tree will always be at the top of my list when I need work done.

Ted Skaff Avatar Ted Skaff
August 18, 2020

I've had the pleasure to work with these guys on three separate occasions. Each time they have gone above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Tidd Tree

Jeff Cordray Avatar Jeff Cordray
August 18, 2020

These guys are awesome! Fast, friendly, and hard working professionals. Solid crew knocked out 2 big trees in about 2 hours, 1 small tree And vines running up my chimney. They came in 40% cheaper than the competition and got there a few days early. It was fun to watch them work, they were walking on branches like most folks walk down the sidewalk. Great job!

Cory Schwendemann Avatar Cory Schwendemann
August 18, 2020

I have never dealt with a tree service before but I can't imagine anyone being better than Tidd Tree. They removed a huge dying Ash tree and trimmed my huge Pin Oak. Their work was outstanding. Very professional and friendly. They arrived right on time, got it done and cleaned up the yard. Thank you Tidd team. You're the best.

Gary Turner Avatar Gary Turner
August 18, 2020

My husband and I just had 2 large trees trimmed in our backyard. We were both very impressed with the quickness and professional they displayed. They did an excellent job!. We could not be happier. It was priced very reasonably. The crew also cleaned up all the mess when they were done.

LYNDA DITTO Avatar LYNDA DITTO
March 28, 2020

Great company who came and got the job done. Was able to schedule earlier to meet my time frame. Their team came and went to town on taking down two trees. Good communication before and after.

Tim Winkler Avatar Tim Winkler
December 8, 2019

Nick and his crew did an amazing job on our trees. We will definitely be using them in the future for anymore tree removal needs! I highly recommend them. They are professional and courteous and very reasonably priced. We appreciate all of their hard work!

Jacob Davis Avatar Jacob Davis
December 8, 2019

I had Tidd Tree Sevice out they did a gr8 job, on time , very fair price , left no mess , did exactly what they promised very easy to deal with from the quote to the work to paying the invoice very customer focused ,I will never use another tree service !! Tidd Rules !

Larry crane Avatar Larry crane
December 8, 2019

Tidd Tree was extremely responsive and provided a very competitive cost for our project. They got the job done while dealing with the recurring rain storms in the area. We would recommend Tidd Tree to anyone looking for a reputable tree service company.

Scott Wedel Avatar Scott Wedel
December 8, 2019

Great company, quick and competitive estimates, friendly and professional staff. Workmanship is top notch and they go above and beyond. Top notch customer service I highly recommend this group!

Casey Wyatt Avatar Casey Wyatt
December 8, 2019

I had Tidd Tree out to remove a large ash tree and trim two other trees in my yard. Chris Tidd was very responsive. Called me in person and kept in touch when, due to the storms, had to reschedule a couple of days later. The whole crew was amazing in their work and cleaned everything up thoroughly when finished. The price was fair and I would recommend them without hesitation!

Francie Bethel Avatar Francie Bethel
March 28, 2018

I will recommend Tidd Tree to anybody that is in need of tree services, they are by far the most reasonable quote that I received. With all the storms coming through and the busy season Chris was extremely responsive to my call and all the questions that I had. The tree that was removed hung over two houses. His crew was very professional, they showed up on time, were very friendly and worked efficiently until the job was complete.

Ashley Bowman Avatar Ashley Bowman
November 2, 2017

Hired Chris and his team to remove some dead trees and branches from my parents house. Very professional, great service and they did a top notch clean up when the job was done. High recommended!

Lindsey Miller Avatar Lindsey Miller
January 1, 1970

I have used your company in the past and your company is so complete and Professional. Prices were never a question, it is the work and attitude of the company that completes the services ALL were so professional and work so complete and to the letter of how our thoughts were about having the job done. Thanks for being so complete and so professional and the Price was good also. Yes we will as for your help when it is needed again.  ~ John Mitchell 10 stars thru Jobber, June 5, 2024

Great crew to work with. They explained everything that they were going to be doing and cleaned up the entire area. Very satisfied. ~Pete Cashen- 10 stars thru Jobber, May 30, 2024

I’ve had Tidd Tree out to our house twice in the past month for different projects, and both times they were very thorough, cleaned up the site and worked respectfully. I highly recommend them for tree service.~William Greet- 10 stars thru Jobber, May 29, 2024

Your crew was very friendly, professional and efficient. They didn’t waste any time they had the trees down and the area cleaned up in a very short time. I would highly recommend your company to anyone getting Tree service done you are very reasonably priced and get to the jobs very quickly I truly appreciate everything you’ve done have a blessed day 🙏 ~Gloria Towner – 10 stars thru Jobber, May 23, 2024

Tidd crews and company always do a GREAT JOB for us!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!! ~Mike Kiorpes – 10 stars thru Jobber, May 22, 2024

Workers were all polite and professional and seemed to enjoy their work and each other. They were on time, did great work and the trees look great  ~Terri Emley – 10 stars thru Jobber, May 18, 2024

Office and crew easy to communicate with before, during and after the work was completed. Crew operated in a professional manner. Clean up good.  ~Helen Quarnstrom – 10 stars thru Jobber, May 1, 2024

The crew you sent worked well together and to a NON professional looked like they knew what they were doing. The tree was in the corner of lot with a shed below it and they did every thing from our yard and did not even come close to shed.
They where friendly and respectful and did a great job of cleanup. 
~Phil and Dee McGlothlin – 10 stars thru Jobber, March 21, 2024

Tidd Tree is an amazing Tree service company. They are always helpful with estimates and and questions. They arrive on time and do a great job! ~Tara Hose – 10 stars thru Jobber, March 20, 2024

I’ve had this tree trimmed many times over the years only to find I needed it trimmed it again due to the scarce amount of trimming. Tidd Tree did the best job I have ever experienced!  ~ Lee Kettles – 10 stars thru Jobber, March 14, 2024

These guys are great! They have taken care of nearly every tree we have and they always do a great job. They’re on time, professional and clean up after themselves. Big thumbs up to Tidd!  ~ Kristy Johnston – 10 stars thru Jobber, March 7, 2024

The Tidd Tree team who removed our large oak tree was prompt, professional, courtious and went out of their way to handle requests I made about protecting the lawn and leaving some of the branches for firewood. I was pleased with the service they provided, and would highly recommend them to others needing tree removals or trimming. ~ Robert Adkins – 10 stars thru Jobber, February 26, 2024

Significantly lower bid than four other companies. Took care to try and minimize any damage to yard and garden beds. Cleanup was great. Super impressed with quality of the work and will definitely use them again. ~ Patricia Kobe – 10 stars thru Jobber, February 6, 2024

The trimming was well done and so pleased that they even cleaned up the sticks and leaves on the ground! Very professional! ~ Delores Anderson – 10 stars thru Jobber, December 21, 2023

We have used Tidd Tree’s services several times and received excellent work every time! Even our clients love them! ~ Penny Dunman – 10 stars thru Jobber, December 20, 2023

Quick and quality services was provided from the quote to the clean up. Teams on site were very helpful and professional. ~Unified Government – Parks and Rec Dept  – 10 stars thru Jobber, December 13, 2023

Best tree company to deal with in KC always on point!! ~Mike Carothers – 10 stars thru Jobber, December 12, 2023

Their level of skill, safety, equipment and professionalism was so impressive! They came same day to bid and the next morning were here to complete job. Were very punctual and completed a huge job in a few hours with no further damage to structure or yard. Would Highly recommend them! ~ Miriam and Kevin Barthol – 10 stars thru Jobber, November 21, 2023

Tidd Tree always does a great job. The associates are knowledgeable, friendly, and want to make sure they do the job exactly how you wanted it done!~ Jarrod Ingold – 10 stars thru Jobber, November 11, 2023

Tidd Tree was fast and courteous . Very skilled at what they do. Prompt service and clean up.~ Pepsi Co. – 10 stars thru Jobber, November 6, 2023

Great job! We’ve hired three different local tree companies, and been pleased with each but somehow Tidd Tree prices came in 1/5 and 1/6th of the cost of the bids we got from the other services we’ve used before. The crew was great, didn’t tear up our yard and I took away all the debris like they were never here!. ~Rachel Williams – 10 stars thru Jobber, November 2, 2023

Guys did a fantastic job as they did before when they came to trim the same tree 2 year ago that they cut down today. Always respectful of my property. No complaints at all. ~Jon Rayl – 10 stars thru Jobber, October 30, 2023

Chris and his team at Tidd Tree have always done a phenomenal job with the work on our trees. This is the 2nd time I have used them to trim several trees on my property. They always do a great job with the trimming and clean up. The bonus is you would be hard-pressed to find such great service for a better price. ~Kyle Honadel – 10 stars thru Jobber,  October 6, 2023

The “tree technicians” are highly skilled, professional employees. Management keeps in touch with you throughout the process. They are available and responsive to questions and concerns. You can’t beat the value, which is a major plus in this economy. I’ve shared Tidd Tree with several friends and family. Too bad I don’t have more trees requiring attention!  ~Rachel Hight – 10 stars thru Jobber, August 17, 2023

Tidd Tree had a team come out and lift the canopy of 6 trees on my property. 4 needed pulled back from the corners of my house ( large river birches that had grown over roof and crowding house) 2 were ornamental maples and 2 were maples – further away from house. The team showed up and was finished within an hour and a half. Tidd was also the lowest of 3 bids that I had. I was recommended to Tidd Tree by a local lawn care group and would gladly recommend them to anyone else.  ~Brandon Jaye – 10 stars thru Jobber, August 15, 2023

We had a great experience with Tidd Tree from start to finish. I received a timely response from my online contact and was able to quickly schedule someone to come out and look at our tree. The guy who came to give us an estimate arrived on time and was great very helpful and professional. When the day came to cut down our tree, they showed up on time, took the tree down efficiently and cleaned up after they were done. We would definitely use Tidd Tree again and recommend them highly to anyone.  ~Dean and Patti Wagner – 10 stars thru Jobber, August 09, 2023

We had a large tree removed and another tree trimmed up.The work was completed well and at a reasonable price. We had the stump ground down on the large trr and if you didn’t know differently, you wouldn’t know there had been a tree there. ~Carmelita Mitchell– 9 stars thru Jobber, June 27, 2023

The Tidd crew did a great job. They were on time. They were very careful and respectful. I have used a few different tree removal companies in the past and Tidd is the best. They are coming back this fall to trim my oak and my neighbor’s trees.~Bob and Karla Autrey-10 stars thru Jobber, June 21, 2023

Quick to respond to request for quote, came out the same day. Rep was polite, friendly, and helpful during the process The service went well, crew came in worked cleanly, and got the job done well! ~Matthew Thoman-10 stars thru Jobber, June 20, 2023

Fast friendly team at Tidd tree…showed up in 45 min had the tree off my house and cleaned up in short time I don’t even think I took 2 hours…very happy would recommend them to anyone I know they are great!!!  ~Mike Carothers-10 stars thru Jobber, June 20, 2023

Tidd Tree was very responsive and addressed our needs. Both the tree removal and stump grinding team were extremely proficient and professional. The office team responded in a timely manner to any queries I had. Especially since the time between accepting the quote and the work starting was just a few hours. The stump grinding was delayed a couple of days due to getting utilities marked, which Tidd Tree took care of. 
Tidd Tree was recommended to me by a friend and I would not hesitate to recommend them myself. 
~Kevin Homan-10 stars thru Jobber, June 19, 2023

Responsive, efficient, fairly priced, and good customer service! Not to mention a job well done. Would definitely recommend and use again! ~Mary Anne Kingeter-10 stars thru Jobber, June 16, 2023

Great service, great people that do their jobs to make you satisfied. ~ Andy DiGirolamo-10 stars thru Jobber, June 15, 2023

Communication is top notch. The guys who came out worked through heavy rain and even some hail and still managed to get the job done. Cleaned everything up beautifully. I wouldn’t use anyone else in the future!  ~ Melissa Sierks-10 stars thru Jobber, June 7, 2023

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Conscientious and hard working crew!! Tidd Removed a HUGE cottonwood tree from my front Yard about a year and a half ago. Removed the giant stump yesterday. Both times the clean up of my yard was very impressive.. Little to no damage and all debris removed!! Highly recommend this company!!  ~ Maylene Young-10 stars thru Jobber, May 5, 2023

Tidd tree showed up promptly to do an estimate, the tree removal was done VERY efficiently and on time when they said they would do it. The guys cleaned up after themselves very well, which is a nice touch. Same with the gentleman that came to grind the stump the next day – prompt, efficient, very careful around surrounding plants, and excellent cleanup. Overall a quality company to deal with!  ~ Gordon McWilliams-10 stars thru Jobber, March 28,2023

From start to finish, they were very professional. I could tell they were experienced and knew exactly wat they were doing. The workers did a wonderful job, I saw teamwork and safety measures in place. They cleaned up the site perfectly too, even raked any twigs or sawdust from the street in front of my house! ~ Ellie Fetzer-10 stars thru Jobber, March 17,2023

First of all the people are so nice to work with.
The work is always done on time in a very professional manner.
I have used Tidd Tree at least 15 times over the years have never had any problems!!
I have recommended them them to many neighbors and friends who have also been completely satisfied with their work.
~ Katherine Halstead -10 stars thru Jobber, March 7,2023

Tidd Tree came through when we needed their help after a storm knocked down an 80 year old oak tree! We knew their price would be competitive, and it was. We had previously used Tidd Tree, and they came through for us again.  ~Chuck Bradley-10 stars thru Jobber, March 1,2023

Great job! Thanks for the professionalism and caution with my property. Very much appreciated. It was fun to watch.   ~Terry Smith -10 stars thru Jobber, February 13,2023

Outstanding service; quick and complete! The only reason you could tell they were here is because of the missing trees! They exceeded my expectations! ~Carl Alexander -10 stars thru Jobber, February 10, 2023

You can tell when professionals show
Lots of equipment and man power
Great company
 ~Jim Randall -10 stars thru Jobber, January 27, 2023

Such an easy process . All employees could not be nicer to work with. ~Jordan Kopp -10 stars thru Jobber, January 27, 2023

Price is right. Crew is courteous, competent, and cleans up the area well. ~ Woodgate Farm Homes Association -10 stars thru Jobber, January 24, 2023

The crew was professional, worked really hard, and explained everything that was needed before starting. I was very happy with the work and how fast they completed the job. Thanks!.~ Bryan Allen -10 stars thru Jobber, January 09, 2023

Professional, operate safely, trust they take time and care to protect your property and themselves while working on your property. Clean up the limbs, very pleased with their workmanship.~ Kim Donaway -10 stars thru Jobber, December 26, 2022

Great crew. Clean-up was tremendous. 3-year-old grandson was excited watching everyone working and all of the trucks and the lift. Crew members waved at him through the window making his day. Planning to have more work done next year. ~ Paul Rath -10 stars thru Jobber, December 7, 2022

The crew showed up on time and we went over the work to be done. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable and did the work in a timely fashion. They cleaned up the area after finishing the work and we reviewed the work done until I was completely satisfied. ~ Mark Holdefeller -10 stars thru Jobber, November 30, 2022

This is our 2nd job with Tidd Tree 🙂 Very prompt & met the timeline they gave us! They worked efficiently & the clean up was top notch!! They even took care to remove, adjust & rehang the bird feeders. Looking forward to the oak clean outs this winter!!  ~ Tiffany Rito -10 stars thru Jobber, November 18, 2022

When you have the main man on the job how can it go wrong? ~ Ron Mather-10 stars thru Jobber, November 16, 2022

I had storm damage at 4:30 AM and Tidd Tree had an estimator at my house by 8:30 AM. The tree was removed and cleaned up by 2:30 the same day. ~ Kurt Schrivener-10 stars thru Jobber, November 15, 2022

Very efficient, did a great job and even took away some branches for me that we had trimmed from another tree. ~ Jana and Kyle Turner -10 stars thru Jobber, November 14, 2022

They showed up as scheduled, did a great job++ , and cleaned up afterwards, all for a reasonable price. ~ Roger Rhoades-10 stars thru Jobber, November 07, 2022

Tidd Tree is very a customer focused company. They are honest and upfront with pricing and payment options. Great communication from the Team and within the team. They removed 2 large mulberry trees, saplings and a significant amount of underbrush 5ft back from privacy fence and cleanup was amazing. Will use Tidd Tree for years to come. Highly, highly recommend them. ~Andrea Shanks-10 stars thru Jobber, October 14, 2022

The crew was fast, efficient, and cleaned up everything when they completed the job. This is the second time I’ve used Tidd Tree, and we’ve been more than happy each time. Thanks again ~Jared Gulbranson -10 stars thru Jobber, October 14, 2022

Everyone who worked on my trees was very personable, respectful, and knowledgeable. They did a great job and I am confident that they knew exactly how to trim my trees without harming them. Thank you to all who worked on my project. ~Laura Howard- 10 stars thru Jobber, September 30, 2022

I have already recommended you to a friend who has some tree issues. I was so impressed with the way your crew took the tree down, cleaned the area thoroughly, andmade a real effort to make sure nothing was damaged. It was amazing to watch the whole process. After talking to several companies your bid for the job was very good. ~Diane Yeager – 10 stars thru Jobber, September 28, 2022

This is the second time I have used Tidd Tree! Both times they were very professional, showed up when they said they would, and did the job how they said they would do it! I actually did recommend Tidd Tree to my father, and he is going to be getting some work done at his house as well! ~Jackie Lenhart – 10 stars thru Jobber, September 27, 2022

Great job. Answered my questions . Very professional and friendly. Cleaned up everything! Would highly recommend. ~Carol Hansen – 10 stars thru Jobber, September 21, 2022

My experience with Tidd Tree was excellent. A great group of guys who did the work & they cleaned up immaculately. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone I know. ~Kim Vogelaar – 10 stars thru Jobber, September 15, 2022

Service was excellent in all aspects. Enjoyed talking with the guys and they made sure I was pleased. Didn’t know it was possible to crawl around in a tree like these guys did. The backyard bucket was something to see as well. As being retired military I can say “Bravo Zulu “ for Well Done. ~Dave Ellison – 10 stars thru Jobber, September 8, 2022

Tidd tree meticulously prunes your trees, they don’t just whack away at them. They ensure that there is symmetry and balance. Care is taken for your safety as well as their own. Their cleanup is top notch and their pricing is fair. -Dan Ross – 10 stars thru Jobber, August 24, 2022

Chris and the gang were great. From the initial estimate for tree removal we were not quite ready to get it done. I called up 6 months later to go ahead with the removal service fully expecting it to be more expensive than the original quote. Chris let me know they honor their estimate for an entire year. Pretty great of them! They also came and removed the very big tree in about 2 hours and fully cleaned up everything from it and around it. I highly recommend them for your tree service needs!  -Pete Gibson – 10 stars thru Jobber, August 10, 2022

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Did a fantastic job. Will definitely use them in the future. ~ Sandy Wallace -10 stars thru Jobber, July 27, 2022

Tidd Tree was great to work with. The quote to remove the tree was super competitive and everyone was very friendly to work with. The crew did an amazing job felling the tree and was respectful of my neighbor’s and my property. Josh was great at making sure I was satisfied with the service. I will definitely be calling you guys again for all my tree trimming needs. ~ Megan Saunders-10 stars thru Jobber, July 13, 2022

Crew was meticulous and cleaned up so well after they were done that you’d never know they were there — other than the beautifully spruced up maple in my yard!~ Jarrod Ingold-10 stars thru Jobber, July 7, 2022

Excellent job! Fast removal of the tree, the stump, and the mulch. Very clean and courteous staff. Thank you so much we will use you all again and refer all our friends and neighbors to you. ~ Kris Mitchell-10 stars thru Jobber, July 1, 2022

The 4 men were wonderful. They did a fantastic job trimming the trees. Left everything clean and the way it was before the trim. Excellent job. I’ll be recommending Tidd Tree Service to all my friends. ~ Pattie Krawitz-10 stars thru Jobber, June 29, 2022

Very professional and friendly crew. Did exactly what they said they were going to do, and were effecient about it. Would recommend!  ~ Darren Lange-10 stars thru Jobber, June 23, 2022

Tidd was very flexible with scheduling during a rainy period and very efficient when cutting down and removing a rather large maple tree. Substantially less yard damage that I expected. Excellent cleanup. ~ Murv Morehead-10 stars thru Jobber, June 21, 2022

I highly recommend Tidd Tree. They were very professional and easy to get in touch with & completed the job promptly. Couldn’t say enough great things about his company. ~ Megan Curry -10 stars thru Jobber, June 16, 2022

Tidd Tree has done numerous jobs in my neighborhood and everyone loves their work, very professional and their team is the BEST~ Johnnie Howe -10 stars thru Jobber, June 14, 2022

Tidd Tree came out quickly and took care of my big maple tree after severe storm damage. They were professional, friendly and were awesome to work with during a very stressful time. ~ Pilar Garcia -10 stars thru Jobber, June 12, 2022

Thank you very much for coming through on this and making it easy for me to support local business. Your guys did an excellent job! I am thoroughly impressed with the entire process from start to finish. I was wondering how they were going to accomplish this and watching them out there today, I must say I am amazed! That is one hell of a crew you have there. You should be very proud! They worked great together as a team and operated like a well oiled machine. They took the time to do the job right. From putting pads down, to moving stuff out of the way, to blowing off my deck afterwards even when I said I could get it. All of their efforts are greatly appreciated! My property looks alot better now thanks to you and your guys’ help. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much man I really appreciate it!! I will DEFINITELY be calling you for any future tree work I may need as well as recommending Tidd Tree to anyone I know looking for tree work, starting with my boss. She’s been asking about you guys. Job well done! Please express my gratitude to the crew, again. Thank you!!  ~ Brandon Camp  -10 stars thru Jobber, June 02, 2022

Patrick’s team that came out to cut down our tree were very professional and very efficient. They did a fantastic job of clean up and there wasn’t any damage to our yard. The haul off crew and stump grinding crew were equally amazing! I would highly recommend Tidd Tree to anyone looking for any of their services.~Michelle Sternicki 10 stars thru Jobber, May 4, 2022

Awesome job! So efficient, organized, and prompt! Best tree service ever!! Thank you!! ~ Dave Knapp – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 27, 2022

Great guys, answer any questions, on-time, and cleaned everything up after cutting down our tree. Plus they have their own stump grinder. ~ Barbara Salvaggio – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 27, 2022

I had to get estimates for my insurance company. In this process 4 tree removal companies declined the job because it was too difficult. Tidd not only was up to the challenge but performed the tree removal flawlessly. The guys were friendly and professional. Great job! ~ Dennis Holler- 10 stars thru Jobber, April 21, 2022

My crew had been here before so knew what to do. They are so professional, courteous and friendly.
They make sure not to inconvenience the neighbors and leave the yard looking perfect.
You have wonderful employees and I appreciate the work ethic you have instilled in them. 
~ Katherine Halstead- 10 stars thru Jobber, April 20, 2022

I have observed 2 other companies doing tree work in my neighborhood plus Tidd. Prior to this, I had set up with another company to work on my oak. After confirming the arrangement and making 4 follow-up calls they did not return calls or show up. After contacting Tidd I received a call that was followed by a personal inspection and bid by Brandon. The professionalism displayed from start to finish was amazing. Was a delight to watch the crew work quickly safely with respect for my property. Clean-up was complete. ~Paul Rath – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 12, 2022

The employees were friendly, hard working, thorough and careful. They also did a fabulous job of cleaning up afterward – including the gentleman that picked up all those large logs and trunk. Thank you for a great experience. ~Martha Staes – 10 stars thru Jobber, March 30, 2022 

The entire crew from sales to tree removal to office inquires were courteous and professional. Although Mother Nature caused a few reschedules, they were quick to accommodate us as we are scheduled to get a new fence. The team was fast and cleaned up all debris. We were very pleased.  ~Paul Stewart – 10 stars thru Jobber March 29, 2022

Representative listened and validated what trimming was needed and suggested options. The Estimate provided was reasonable. Service was on time and complete per Quote. All done with care & no damage or surprises. ~George McCarville – 10 stars thru Jobber, February 1, 2022

Very professional group. My trees were trimmed on a very cold day. But the work was completed in a timely manner with the entire area cleaned up. I have used Tidd four or five times in the last few years. They have done a wonderful job and an excellent job of cleaning up the area. Will not hesitate to use them or recommend them to anyone. ~Steve Glary – 10 stars thru Jobber, January 20, 2022