Reviews Tidd Tree - Customers Love Tidd Tree

Reviews Tidd Tree

Reviews Tidd Tree

Want to share the love of Tidd Tree yourself?  Please visit our Google Review page to tell others about your experience with us!

Need to get in touch immediately to spread the cheer?  Contact us anytime!

Tidd Tree showed up right when they said and clean up was excellent.~Ed and Ruth  Storch -10 stars thru Jobber, May 5, 2022

Patrick’s team that came out to cut down our tree were very professional and very efficient. They did a fantastic job of clean up and there wasn’t any damage to our yard. The haul off crew and stump grinding crew were equally amazing! I would highly recommend Tidd Tree to anyone looking for any of their services.~Michelle Sternicki 10 stars thru Jobber, May 4, 2022

Great job! Reliable, courteous, professional, and great clean up after the job. Thank you!~ Mary Wright – 10 stars thru Jobber, May 4, 2022

We have used your services for several years and have always been very happy.~ Monica Lake – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 28, 2022

Awesome job! So efficient, organized, and prompt! Best tree service ever!! Thank you!! ~ Dave Knapp – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 27, 2022

Great guys, answer any questions, on-time, and cleaned everything up after cutting down our tree. Plus they have their own stump grinder. ~ Barbara Salvaggio – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 27, 2022

I had to get estimates for my insurance company. In this process 4 tree removal companies declined the job because it was too difficult. Tidd not only was up to the challenge but performed the tree removal flawlessly. The guys were friendly and professional. Great job! ~ Dennis Holler- 10 stars thru Jobber, April 21, 2022

My crew had been here before so knew what to do. They are so professional, courteous and friendly.
They make sure not to inconvenience the neighbors and leave the yard looking perfect.
You have wonderful employees and I appreciate the work ethic you have instilled in them. 
~ Katherine Halstead- 10 stars thru Jobber, April 20, 2022

The crew was fast, very professional and extremely polite. They were very friendly, safe and aware of their surroundings. ~ Sam Lee- 10 stars thru Jobber, April 20, 2022

Quality work and cleanup was excellent ~ Murv Morehead – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 19, 2022

The workers were very friendly knew what they were doing . They all worked as a team to get the job done in record time. ~ Janice Herbert – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 13, 2022

I have observed 2 other companies doing tree work in my neighborhood plus Tidd. Prior to this, I had set up with another company to work on my oak. After confirming the arrangement and making 4 follow-up calls they did not return calls or show up. After contacting Tidd I received a call that was followed by a personal inspection and bid by Brandon. The professionalism displayed from start to finish was amazing. Was a delight to watch the crew work quickly safely with respect for my property. Clean-up was complete. ~Paul Rath – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 12, 2022

Fast and friendly. The work was performed just as quoted. ~JeriLynn Fridlington – 10 stars thru Jobber, April 9, 2022

The employees were friendly, hard working, thorough and careful. They also did a fabulous job of cleaning up afterward – including the gentleman that picked up all those large logs and trunk. Thank you for a great experience. ~Martha Staes – 10 stars thru Jobber, March 30, 2022 

The entire crew from sales to tree removal to office inquires were courteous and professional. Although Mother Nature caused a few reschedules, they were quick to accommodate us as we are scheduled to get a new fence. The team was fast and cleaned up all debris. We were very pleased.  ~Paul Stewart – 10 stars thru Jobber March 29, 2022

Representative listened and validated what trimming was needed and suggested options. The Estimate provided was reasonable. Service was on time and complete per Quote. All done with care & no damage or surprises. ~George McCarville – 10 stars thru Jobber, February 1, 2022

Very professional group. My trees were trimmed on a very cold day. But the work was completed in a timely manner with the entire area cleaned up. I have used Tidd four or five times in the last few years. They have done a wonderful job and an excellent job of cleaning up the area. Will not hesitate to use them or recommend them to anyone. ~Steve Glary – 10 stars thru Jobber, January 20, 2022

5 star review  Tidd Trees staff was one of the most fun staff I have witnessed! They got 10 big trees down and hauled away within 2 hours! You also can’t beat their prices! Will be using again!

thumb Braden Strentz
September 25, 2021

5 star review  Tidd tree was very professional! At an extremely reasonable price. Very responsive when ever I reached out with an issue or I wanted something changed. Although they ended breaking 2 boards on my fence. They fixed the fence at no charge and no questions asked. If you are looking for some one to take care of you tree problem. You should defy give them a call. I will be using them for any future tree issues. Thank you.Services: Tree trimming and pruning , Tree removal

thumb Robert Hays
May 28, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value Tidd Trees staff was one of the most fun staff I have witnessed! They got 10 big trees down and hauled away within 2 hours! You also can’t beat their prices! Will be using again!Service: Tree removal

thumb Braden Strentz
September 23, 2021

5 star review  I had a large fallen branch and Tidd Tree was available quickly and were extremely professional. The branch was in a tricky spot near the roof of my house and they worked safely and efficiently. I am beyond pleased! They removed all of the debris for cleanup and I will 100% use them again. It’s also a huge plus in hiring someone that is a local family- Thank you!

thumb Kelsey Heenan
September 21, 2021

5 star review  Wonderful experience with Chris and the team. Showed up on time with a team that made professional work of the tree trimming and tree removal. Team knew what they were doing and completed the work with high quality. Highly recommended!

thumb William Chen
December 25, 2021

5 star review  I had 6 trees and stumps removed.
Tidd Tree crews were very professional, quick and on time. I would highly recommend them to do any of your tree service needs. They are very reasonable in their pricing.

thumb Virginia Austin
August 25, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I have used Tidd Tree for several services, yesterday we had Tidd Tree remove 4 stumps from our backyard. They had the utilities come out and took care of everything! We could not be happier and will continue to tell everyone to use Tidd Tree!Service: Stump removal

thumb Morgan Hochstatter
April 28, 2021

5 star review  You can tell they are arborists, not just guys with chainsaws. I called 2 companies for a quote to trim my mature Black Walnut around my power line. Tidd Tree's quote was half the price of the other company and they trimmed 2 problematic branches, not just the one on the the other quote. Six guys arrived at my house and were done in 40 minutes despite having to use the man lift. They also chipped a large branch that had fallen before they got there. Best of all, my tree looks BETTER than before they trimmed it. How often can you say that about the trees hacked up by the city-hired crews?

thumb Katie Bosman
February 21, 2022

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value These were the most professional, hard working guys. The did and amazing job removing 2 huge Maple trees in my back yard. They had lots of obstacles, wood fences, decks, etc. The were efficient, on time and the clean up was great. I highly recommend this company to anyoneService: Tree removal

thumb Carl Baker
April 28, 2021

5 star review  Very high quality work! Have used their services multiple times. Always very responsive and on-time!

thumb Jason Tucker
August 25, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Wonderful experience with Chris and the team. Showed up on time with a team that made professional work of the tree trimming and tree removal. Team knew what they were doing and completed the work with high quality. Highly recommended!

thumb William Chen
December 2, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value These guys rock! Very skilled at their profession. My trees have never looked so good. They did a great job of cleaning up. Highly recommend .Service: Tree trimming and pruning

thumb Randy Catlett
February 28, 2021

5 star review  

thumb C B
August 25, 2021

5 star review  We had a tree uproot & fall on our house from a high wind storm!! Tidd Tree was referred to us & was out the next morning. The owner and entire crew not only showed compassion & understanding to our situation, but made us feel like family. The crew was beyond efficient and the mess was removed and cleaned up in no time. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a tree service they can trust. Tidd tree you guys are knocking it out of the park, thank you!!

thumb Lisa Edwards
February 21, 2022

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Thank you so much , so happy to have your services!! Just on time and very good price and everything perfect 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Service: Tree removal

thumb Hadeel Alwadi
November 28, 2020

5 star review  I’ve used Tidd Tree twice now. Once to remove three trees a few months ago - and today to prune a 75 yo Siberian Elm. The tree is now a work of art. I give them five stars because they’re reliable, professional, do hi quality work - and they offer the best price! I’ll for sure use them again, and next time I won’t waste my time getting multiple bids.Services: Tree trimming and pruning , Tree removal

thumb Joseph Jefferson
September 7, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I had 6 trees and stumps removed. Tidd Tree crews were very professional, quick and on time. I would highly recommend them to do any of your tree service needs. They are very reasonable in their pricing.Services: Stump removal , Tree removal

thumb Virginia Austin
August 28, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Very high quality work! Have used their services multiple times. Always very responsive and on-time!Services: Tree removal , Stump removal

thumb Jason Tucker
August 28, 2021

5 star review  I had a large fallen branch and Tidd Tree was available quickly and were extremely professional. The branch was in a tricky spot near the roof of my house and they worked safely and efficiently. I am beyond pleased! They removed all of the debris for cleanup and I will 100% use them again. It’s also a huge plus in hiring someone that is a local family- Thank you!Service: Tree trimming and pruning

thumb Kelsey Heenan
August 28, 2021

5 star review  Service: Tree transplanting Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

thumb C B
August 28, 2021

5 star review  I’ve used Tidd Tree twice now. Once to remove three trees a few months ago - and today to prune a 75 yo Siberian Elm. The tree is now a work of art. I give them five stars because they’re reliable, professional, do hi quality work - and they offer the best price! I’ll for sure use them again, and next time I won’t waste my time getting multiple bids.

thumb Joseph Jefferson
September 21, 2021